Please take a moment to complete the form below so that we can finish setting up your marketing campaigns. All marketing platforms are prorated. Meaning it's "pay as you go". There may be a small transaction to verify your information that will be refunded. Then you may not see another transaction until you reach your threshold. Every account has a threshold in place. If that amount is $500, you will be billed each time you spend the full $500 of that threshold or at the end of each month.